DEMHIST BOARD

Yvonne Ploum

Yvonne Ploum

Chair

Executive director of the Heritage Academy, Holland

y.ploum@erfgoedacademie.nl

Timna Seligman

Timna Seligman

Vice Chair

Curator, Ticho House, Jerusalem, Israel

timnase@imj.org.il

Amilcar Vargas

Amilcar Vargas

Treasurer

Responsible for World Heritage
Casa Batlló, Barcelona, Spain

amilcar@casabatllo.cat

Yoshihiro Nakatani

Yoshihiro Nakatani

Councilor

Curator, Nijo-jo Castle, Kyoto, Japan

nakkaty001@gmail.com

António Ponte

António Ponte

Vice Chair

Northern Culture Regional Director
Northern Culture Regional Directorate, Portugal

antoniotponte@gmail.com

Dalia Gallico

Dalia Gallico

Councilor

President Culture & Creative departments and associations.
Director Education & Research institutes.
Milan, Italy

dalia@dalia.it

Maria Szadkowska

Maria Szadkowska

Councilor

Head, Center of the Monuments of the Modern Architecture
City of Prague Museum
Czech Republic

szadkowska@muzeumprahy.cz

Remko Jansonius

Remko Jansonius

Secretary

Deputy Director for Collections and Curatorial Affairs, Vizcaya Museum and Gardens, Miami, Florida

secretary@demhist.icom.museum

Cecilia Casas Desantes

Cecilia Casas Desantes

Councilor

Curator
Cerralbo Museum, Madrid, Spain

cecilia.casas@cultura.gob.es

Denis Verdier-Magneau

Denis Verdier-Magneau

Councilor

Head of Cultural Development
Château de Versailles, France

denis.verdier-magneau@chateauversailles.fr

X