Following the elections held at our general Assembly, we are pleased to shared with our members the new DEMHIST Board for the 2023-26 term:

Chair: Timna Seligman (Israel); Vice Chairs: Milja Stijović (Serbia) and Roberto Andreu Quevedo (Guatemala); Secretary: Cecilia Casas Desantes (Spain); Treasurer: Frank Louhenapessy (Netherlands); Councilors: António Ponte (Portugal), Caroline Gaillard (France), Gianluca Kannès (Italy),  Ximena Jordan (Mexico), Yvonne Ploum (Netherlands), Zhanna Manukyan (Armenia).

We congratulate them and wish them the best of luck in their new positions.